Regional Technical Services

Complimentary Field Measurement, Takeoffs, and Training for Contractors

Hickman's Regional Technical Services team is a nationwide team of technicians available to customers for complimentary measurements, job ordering, and training. 

  • Save time and money by having our experts measure and order your jobs, reducing/eliminating errors
  • Expert technical advice on-site at no charge
  • Ensure proper coverage of challenging components
  • Field measurement details are provided by the RTS, protecting the installing contractor of any mismeasurement
  • Hickman products comply with ANSI/SPRI ES-1, FM, Miami Dade, and Florida Building Code for IBC compliance

Contact your Hickman Field Service Technician for Takeoff and/or Field Measure Services

Midwest: IL, IN, KY, OH
Ross Hughes

ross.hughes@hickmanedgesystems.com

262-875-2900

RossMap.PNG

South: NC, SC, East TN, North GA

Travis Brent

travis.brent@hickmanedgesystems.com

262-953-2685

SouthRTSMap.PNG

South: TX, OK, AR, LA

Voitek Emerling

voitek.emerling@hickmanedgesystems.com

972-369-2362

SouthRTSMapVoitek.PNG

South: FL, AL, South GA

Katie Miller

katie.miller@hickmanedgesystems.com

262-832-4429

SouthRTSKatie.PNG

Northeast: NY, New England, East Canada

Paul Bilinski
paul.bilinski@hickmanedgesystems.com

262-844-2870

NERTSMap.PNG

Northest: PA, NY, DE, NJ, MD, VA

James McGlade

james.mcglade@hickmanedgesystems.com

267-228-1068

NERTSMapJames.PNG
 

Regional Technical Services Manager

Jay Dykstra

jay.dykstra@hickmanedgesystems.com / 920-296-9043